I started this blog as a way to help practice writing for school. I figured, why not write about the stuff I love while practicing writing and learning a new hobby in blogging. It has been one year now and a new year altogether with 2015 on our heels.

I read 55 books this year ! https://www.goodreads.com/challenges/1914-2014-reading-challenge.

I discovered some new authors such as Paolo Bacagalupi, John Joesph Adams, Joe Abercrombie.
I found out about Audible and realized my love for audio books. I have listened to multiple books in just the month of December.

Some of my favorite books were, The Blade Itslef and The Heroes by Joe abercrombie, Ship Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi, and Ready Player One by Ernest CLines, N0s4a2, and All you need is Kill.

ShipBreaker2-PaoloBacigalupiThe Heroes Joe AbercrombieIMG_0859-0.JPGthe blade itself

My favorite movie of the year was hands down Guardians of the Galaxy! I AM GROOT ! All in all this year has been great thanks to everyone who has either read or checked this page out. Also a big thanks to everyone that has helped me or encouraged me along the way ! Heres to a great 2015 !

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy...Milano..Ph: Film Frame..?Marvel 2014

Leave a Reply

