I need help! Do I read, watch flicks, or play games in what little spare time I have .

This is a big problem for me. I want Destiny but have no time to play it with work and school. I want to read books but likewise no time.

I can watch movies and TV normally since It requires me sitting there engaged and I can sometimes multi task

I am interested in a few games in the next few months-

Destiny- It is out but hey!

images (1)

 

The Evil Withen-

TEW_LOGO_FACE_3LINE_FRONT_FINAL_980The Evil Within Game Poster HD Wallpaper

 

Dragon Age 3 Inquisition- My number one anticipated game of the year!

images (2)

 

help!

2 responses »

  1. SarahClare says:

    So much to do, so little time! This is why I stick to Call of Duty and WoW (especially Hearthstone).. I can dip in and out of those without forgetting the controls or losing what the eff I was doing! Ha ha.

    Dragon Age looks EPIC!

Leave a Reply

