So I missed out on Top Ten Tuesdays, but Thursday is just as good. I have been watching the hit anime Attack on Titan lately and I love it. This is my second run through the show. It is shaping up to be a favorite of mine. The show has awesome fight scenes, characters that are easily likable, and a story that has me chomping at the bit for more and more every episode. Can it become an all time favorite? Only time can tell but in the meanwhile these are my top ten favorite animes of all time. This list includes only shows and no movies. What are your favorites ? I have so many more I want to watch that could end up on this list.

attack-on-titan-Anime-Picture-Wallpapers-6

Afro Samurai-

afro

gantz

gantz

Basilisk-

basilisk

Berserk-

berserk

Cowboy Bebop-

cowboy-bebop-anime-review

Samurai champloo-

samurai champloo

Dragon Ball Z-

dbz

 

Yu Yu Haksusho-

yu yu

Ruruoni Kenshin-

kenshin

Trigun-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

trigun

14 responses »

  1. KaleverA says:

    How’s it going? Have you tried the HearthStone expansion yet?

  2. prontron says:

    Yeah i havent even attempted heroic. i doubt I could scratch them.

Leave a Reply

