I have been reading like a mad man lately. I still have so many to read. My goal on good reads this year is around 35-40. I should hit my mark  but these are my top ten still to read this year.

N0s4a2-Joe Hill

Image

Words of Radiance- Brandon Sanderson-

Image

Mr. Mercedes- Stephen King

Image

Revival-Stephen King

Image

Horns-Joe Hill

Image

Beowulf-Tolkien

Image

Ghost story -Peter Straub

Image

Nerd Do Well-Simon Pegg

Image

Gone Girl-  Gillian Flynn

 

 

Image

 

The first Law – Joe Abercrombie

Image

 

 

2 responses »

  1. SarahClare says:

    Oh man, people keep trying to get me to read ‘Gone Girl’, but the problem is, the more I’m pushed the less likely I am to actually read it!

    Cool list! Can’t go wrong with Stephen King.. I’ve had Doctor Sleep for a while now.. Must get on that..

Leave a Reply

