This weeks Nerd Swag is awesome. I picked up a few games on eBay and finally made it into the next gen of gaming.

While reading has been my main hobby over the summer, I have been gaming a lot lately. My friends and I are Xbox junkies and have been since the original days of Lan parties of Halo and Ghost recon. So the only choice for next gen was the Xbox One.

One-Bundle-Titanfall

I picked up the Titan-Fall bundle for the Xbox One. I have been wanting one since launch. Titan-fall is the so called Call of Duty killer by Respawn entertainment the old makers of ironically Call of Duty. I have yet to play it but I will be posting a full review after I get a few hours in.

titanfall2

Another purchase recently are Kingdoms of Amalur and Fable anniversary edition on Xbox 360.

koa fable ani

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

