So I have’nt done a swag in a bit but I have picked up a few games, books, and other things lately.

Image

 

I picked uo this pretty awesome mmo shooter on the xbox called Defiance.

Defiance ties into a show on the Sci-Fi channel. I haven’t watched the show but I can say I enjoy the game quite a bit what little I have played.

Image

 

Tough shit by Kevin smith was amazing. I read it in like two or three days.It was pretty good only downfall is if you have seen the q and a’s smith puts on some of the book is rehashed. Definitely check it out if you are a Smith fan.

Image

 

I picked up assassins Creed three and four on ebay for 20 together. imo it is a steal i even received the game stop exclusive Alex Ross cover

Check out the blog tomorrow for the latest Nerd Block review!

Leave a Reply

