So I have been debating on a few games to get for my xbox 360. I need a few ideas what to get .

What are a few of your favorite games you have played. I am into story based games mostly. I just beat South Park and The Stick of Truth. I love RPGs and adventure/action games. I am not really into multiplayer  or fps.

My short list of games to play and buy are

-Halo 4

Im Back

     Im Back

-Resident Evil 6

resident-evil-6-dc

-Defiance

defiance

-Assassin’s Creed III

ac3 flag

 

-And Assassins Creed IV

assassinpirate

These are the games I have coming or already playing!

Leave a Reply

