So I have not done one of these in a week or two. I just have not got anything lately. take that back, I have bought a few thing on the digital front. So here is what i have got.I got a few others as well that were real just waiting on them, I love ebay and digital bookstores.

Joe Abercrombie’s The Blade Itself. I got this for six dollars on the iTunes bookstore. Looking forward to reading it.

the blade itself

Patrick Rothfuss’s, The Name of the Wind- The King Killer Series, I have been wanting to read these for awhile now again I tunes gift card for Christmas came in handy.

name of the wind

I also got a gift card for v-day need some book ideas. Let me know any of your favorites you think I would like.

Leave a Reply

