20131227-003250.jpg

With Christmas come and gone, we all give and get things, mine were nerdier than most. Thanks to my family and friends I received more than I deserved this year. I love and cherish my family,near and far, the gifts are nice but spending time with them was great. I wish in could have spent some time with mom, sis, and my aunt in Houston. I hope you all had amazing times with your family or friends; also I hope everyone got something they will enjoy and help remember the great time they have with whoever gave them the gift.
P.s here’s to a great new year coming up, let’s end this year with a bang!

Leave a Reply

